2014-2015 Calendar10/12/2014 - 10/11/2015

 

2014-2015 Event Calendar

 

Symposium / Conference 

 

10/11/2014 (Sat)             2014 Annual Conference & Dinner Banquet

3/7/2015 (Sat)                 2015 Spring Synposium

5/2/2015 (Sat)                 2015 Education Day

7/11/2015 (Sat)               2015 Summer Synposium

10/24/2015(Sat)              2015 Annual Conference & Dinner Banquet

 

Tradeshows

 

10/23/2014(Thur)         F-50 Conference, San Franscoico, CA

01/28 -01/29, 2015       DesignCon Conference, Santa Clara, CA

07/20-07/22, 2015        Embedded Systems Conference, Santa Clara, CA

10/12 – 10/14, 2015     ARM Techcon, Santa Clara, CA

 

Seminars and Workshops      

 

11/15/2014 (Sat)             Workship I: CASPA-CIE Chinese Medicine, Science and Energy

<心靈與能量> 專題講座: 與你分享人體能量,結合科技與療癒

01/17/2015 (Wed)          Financial Planning: New Year Resolutions (Member Development Program)

04/22/2015 (Wed)          SIG Technical Seminar I : Electrical Vehicle

09/23/2015 (Wed)          SIG Technical seminar II –CASPA-UTBEF Bio-Medical Device Forum

10/08/2015 (Wed)          Workshop II : Health and Balanced Life  

 

Career Development And Entrepreneurship

 

10/19/2014 (Sun)        Co-Host 2014 High Recruit Job Fair and Forum  

01/19/2015 (Mon)        Entrepreneurship track #1 Evening Seminar

                                    120 Billion RMB : Fueling the China Semiconductor Industry

04/18/2015(Sat)           CASPA High Tech Job Fair (Silicon Valley)

                                     Career Development Seminar Series

06/13/2015 (Sat)          Career Advancement – MBA mini camp (Member Development Program)

07/29/2015 (Wed)        Entrepreneurship track #2 (Member Development Program)

 

International Delegation Trips

 

10/19 – 10/25/2014    CASPA 2014 BIMS Delegation (Beijing, China)

03/18 – 03/25/2015    CASPA 2015 SEMICON China(Shanghai  March, 2015) Delegation

09/02 – 09/05/2015    CASPA 2015 SEMICON Taiwan (Sept. 3-5, 2015) Delegation

10/26 – 10/30/2015    CASPA 2015 BIMS Delegation (Beijing, China)

 

 

 

 

Delegation Hosting

11/09/2014 (Sun)        Huzhou (湖州市海外院士顾问团仪式)Special Delegation

12/09/2015 (Tue)        Wuxi Delegation Hosting (Co-host with CAISS)

01/08/2015 (Tue)        Beijing Hi-Tech Zone (E-Town) Delegation Hosting

01/28/2015 (Wed)       Shanghai – CALMAT eMBA class Hosting

03/18/2015 (Wed)       Dazhou Tech Zone Promotion event Hosting @ Shanghai Semicon

03/19/2015 (Thurs)     Beijing Electronics Holding Delegation Hosting

 

 

Sponsors and Members Networking                  (by invitation only)

 

11/19/2014 (Wed)       Sponsors Executive Mixer

12/14/2014 (Sun)        Volunteers Team building and mixer

12/18/2014 (Wed)       Silicon Valley Alliances and Associations Holiday Mixer

02/06/2015 (Fri)          Spring Corporate Sponsor Mixer

02/13/2015 (Fri)          Chinese New Year Celebration Gala

02/23/2015 (Mon)        Volunteer Team Building I

03/26/2015 (Thurs)      Volunteer Mixer and working Meeting   

08/22/2015 (Sat)          Summer Retreat, Team Building & Family Day                                

08/28/2015 (Sat)          Summer Corporate Sponsor Summer Mixer 

09/27/2014 (Sun)         Volunteer Team Building II

 

 

 

 

* as 04/5/2015. Actual event day is subject to change without notice. Please contact CASPA office for event change notice.




Back